Adult and Continuing Education Staff

Sylvia Burgess

Sylvia Burgess

Associate Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs and
Adult & Continuing Education
415 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2621
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: sylviab@cameron.edu

 
Jenny Breeden

Jenny Breeden

Clinical Coordinator
Southwest Area Health Education Center
410 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2792
Fax: 580-581-2543
email: jennyb@cameron.edu

 
Krystal Brue

Krystal Brue

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
409 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2621
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: kbrue@cameron.edu

 
Lorie Garrison

Lorie Garrison

Continuing Education & Outreach Coordinator
420 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2282
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: loriebg@cameron.edu

 
Karen Hardin

Karen Hardin

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
411 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2869
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: karenh@cameron.edu
web page: http://www.cameron.edu/~karenh/

 

Stephanie Henderson

Administrative Assistant I
Continuing Education & Outreach
420 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2242
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: smorton@cameron.edu

 
Mary Penick

Mary Penick

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
413 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2347
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: maryp@cameron.edu
web page: http://www.cameron.edu/~maryp/Teachphy.html

 
Lisa Restivo

Lisa Restivo

Distance Learning Coordinator
Adult & Continuing Education
420 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-5498
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: lisaw@cameron.edu

 
Lora Young

Lora Young

Administrative Assistant II
Office of Academic Affairs and 
Southwest Area Health Education Center
415 South Shepler
Phone: 580-581-2621 Academic Affairs
Phone: 580-581-2284 SWAHEC
Fax: 580-581-2543
email: loray@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

South Shepler - 420
Phone: 580-581-2284