Faculty and Staff

Professors

Jerrold Dodd

Jerrold Dodd

B.S., M.S., Fort Hays State University
Ph.D., North Dakota State University
jerryd@cameron.edu
Vitae  (pdf)
phone: (580)581-2283

 
Leon Fischer, Chair

Leon Fischer, Chair

Mary Dixie Mullin Endowed Chair in the Sciences
(1991) B.S., Cameron University
M.S., Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
leonf@cameron.edu
phone: (580)581-2882

 
Thomas R. Reece

Thomas R. Reece, DVM

B.S., DVM Oklahoma State University
M.S. University of Nebraska
M.P.H. Kansas State University
treece@cameron.edu

(580)581-2277

 

Instructors

Brenda Sweeney

Brenda Sweeney

B.S. Oklahoma State University
M.B.A. Southwestern Oklahoma State University
bsweeney@cameron.edu

(580)581-2552

 

Emeritus Faculty

Gale Hagee

Gale Hagee

(1984) B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
galeh@cameron.edu
phone: (580)581-2263

 

Staff

Alex Rosin

Alex Rosin

Farm Operator
arosin@cameron.edu

(580)678-2176

 
Mollye Williams

Mollye Williams

Administrative Assistant
mowillia@cameron.edu
phone: (580)581-2275

 

Adjuncts

Wilfred Flores

BS, Cameron University

wflores@cameron.edu

(580) 581-2881

Kimberly Merritt

D. BA, Argosy

kmerritt@cameron.edu

(580) 357-3243

Contact Information

Leon Fischer, Chair
South Shepler Hall, Rm 205

2800 W Gore Blvd
Lawton OK 73505
580.581.2275 Voice
580/581-2880 Fax
leonf@cameron.edu