Contact and General Information

   

NameContact Information
Ninette Carter Vice President for Business and Finance
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2226
Sarah Frederick Assistant to the Vice President for Business and Finance
E-Mail: sfrederi@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 102
(580) 581-2226
Linda Holte Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: lindah@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2225

Accounting

NameContact Information
Donald Hall Controller
E-Mail: dhall@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 106
(580) 581-5577
Lindsey Billen Senior Accountant
E-Mail: lbillen@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 107
(580) 581-6740
Laura Kane Accountant
E-Mail: laurak@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 109
(580) 581-5502
Mely Lim Accountant
E-Mail: teodom@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 103
(580) 581-2247
Gayla Nobert Accounting Specialist
E-Mail: gaylan@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 113
(580) 581-2229
Alice Smith Accounting Specialist
E-Mail: alices@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 113
(580) 581-2824

Accounts Receivable

NameContact Information
Brenda Russell Supervisor, Accounts Receivable
E-Mail: brendar@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 121
(580) 581-2228

Cashiers

NameContact Information
Amanda Koll Cashier Supervisor
E-Mail: akoll@cameron.edu
One Stop - MCC
(580) 581-2227

Renee Quintanilla

Senior Cashier
E-Mail: rquintan@cameron.edu
One Stop - MCC
(580) 581-2219

Arshundra Martinez Cashier
E-Mail: amartine@cameron.edu
One Stop - MCC
(580) 581-2393

Purchasing

NameContact Information
Richard McComas Purchasing Agent
E-Mail: richardm@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2524
Fax: 580-581-5560

Travel

NameContact Information
Sarah Frederick Assistant to the VP for Business and Finance
E-Mail: sfrederi@cameron.edu
Adm - Room 101
(580) 581-2226

Audited Financial Statements

Contact Information

Business Office
2800 West Gore Boulevard
Lawton Oklahoma 73505-6377
8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday
First floor of the Administration Bldg
(580) 581-2225

More Contact Information