Criminal Justice & Sociology Directory

Professors

Dr. Jonathan Odo, Chair

Dr. Jonathan Odo, Chair

Ph.D., Florida State University
M.A.J., Wichita State University
B.A., Arkansas State University
jodo@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~jodo
(580) 581-2498

 
Dr. Robert Bausch

Dr. Robert Bausch

Ph.D., Purdue University
M.A., California State University-Fullerton
B.A., California State University-Fullerton
rbausch@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~rbausch/
(580) 581-2492

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Su Lee

Dr. Su Lee

Ph.D., University of Kansas
M.A., University of Kansas
B.A., University of California-Berkeley
suholee@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~suholee
(580) 581-2945

 

Assistant Professors

Prof. Karin Dudash

Prof. Karin Dudash

M.S., Cameron University
B.A., University of Hawaii
karind@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~karind/
(580) 591-8093

 
Dr. Gary Kowaluk

Dr. Gary Kowaluk

Ph.D., University of Missouri at Kansas City
J.D., University of Missouri at Kansas City
gkowaluk@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~gkowaluk
(580) 581-2497

 
Dr. Ali Madanipour

Dr. Ali Madanipour

Ph.D., Texas Woman's University, 2014
Ph.D. Candidate, National University of Iran, 2010
M.A., National University of Iran, 2005
B.A., National University of Iran, 2002
amadanip@cameron.edu
(580) 581-2930

 

Instructors

Mr. Moonki Hong

Mr. Moonki Hong

Ph.D., Florida State University at Tallahassee (Expected in 2015)
M.A., Sam Houston State University
B.A., Kyung-won University (South Korea)
mhong@cameron.edu
(580) 581-2939

 
Mr. Rick Lowe

Mr. Rick Lowe

M.S., Oklahoma State Univesity
B.S., Cameron University
A.A.S, Cameron University
rlowe@cameron.edu
(580) 581-2951

 
Prof. Wayne Smith

Prof. Wayne Smith

M.S., Trinity University at Newburgh, IN
B.A., Central State University at Edmond, OK
charless@cameron.edu
(580) 581-2937

 

Staff

Ms. Tina Alley, Administrative Assistant I

Ms. Tina Alley, Administrative Assistant I

talley@cameron.edu
(580) 581-2490

 

Contact Information

Dr. Jonathan Odo, Chair
jodo@cameron.edu

Dept. of CJ & Sociology
Cameron University
2075 Nance Boyer Hall
2800 W. Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2490 Voice
580.581.2312 Fax