Faculty & Staff Directory

Professors

Dr. Mattison Jenkins

Dr. Mattison Jenkins

B.S., Ohio State University
M.S., Syracuse University
Ed.D., Delta State University. 
mattj@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~mattj
580.581.5510

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Christopher O. Keller

Dr. Christopher O. Keller, Chair

B.A., M.A.T., Cameron University
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma.
ckeller@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~ckeller
580.581.2259

 
Dr. James Heflin

Dr. James Heflin

B.A., Mississippi College
M.S., Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi. 
jamesh@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~jamesh
580.581.2426

 
Dr. Ron Price

Dr. Ron Price

B.A., M.A., Abilene Christian University
Ph.D., University of Kansas. 
ronp@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~ronp
580.581.2475

 
Dr. Justin D. Walton

Dr. Justin D. Walton

M.A.T., Cameron University
M.A., University of Oklahoma
B.S., Oklahoma State University
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
justinw@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~justinw
580.581.2476

 

Assistant Professors

Mr. Steve Adams

Mr. Steve Adams

B.S., M.S., Oklahoma State University. 
stevea@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~stevea
580.581.2477

 
Dr. Yanjun Zhao

Dr. Yanjun Zhao

B.A., Shanxi University
M.A., Ph.D., Southern Illinois University Carbondale
yzhao@cameron.edu
580.581.2927

 
Dr. Teresa Morales

Dr. Teresa Morales

B.A., M.A., Texas State University--San Marcos
Ph.D., Georgia State University
tmorales@cameron.edu
581-5458
 

Instructors

Ms. Jackie Gunn

Ms. Jackie Gunn

B.A., B.A., Cameron University
M.H.R., University of Oklahoma 
jgunn@cameron.edu 
580.581.2447

 
Ms. Sarah Collins

Ms. Sarah Collins

B.A., Cameron University; M.A., Central Michigan University
scollins@cameron.edu
580.581.2555

 
Mr. Ming Lei

Mr. Ming Lei

B.A. Hunan Normal University
M.A. Washington State University
mlei@cameron.edu
580.581.2249

 
Mr. David Bublitz

Mr. David Bublitz

B.A.in English, B.A. in Journalism, Cameron University
M.Ed., Cameron University
dbublitz@cameron.edu
580.581-2997

 

Emeritus Faculty

Mr. Tony Allison, Associate Professor

Mr. Tony Allison, Associate Professor

B.A., Abilene Christian University
M.A., Southwest Texas State University
tonya@cameron.edu

 

Staff

Ms. Norma Schmall, Department Secretary

Ms. Norma Schmall, Department Secretary

normas@cameron.edu 
http://www.cameron.edu/~normas
580.581.2359

 
Mr. Jeff Larson, Video Media Manager

Mr. Jeff Larson, Video Media Manager

B.A., Menlo College
M.S., Valparaiso University
jlarson@cameron.edu
580.581.7944