Council of Deans

The Council of Deans is not a formally designated body but acts as a communication and advisory body to the Vice President for Academic Affairs. Members of the Council of Deans provide advice to the Vice President for Academic Affairs concerning strategic planning, budgeting needs, University policy changes, fund raising activities, matters of mutual interest, and other priorities of the University.

2015-2016 Agendas

2015.07.08 Agenda 2015.07.08 Agenda
2015.08.05 Agenda 2015.08.05 Agenda
2015.09.23 Agenda 2015.09.23 Agenda
2015.10.07 Agenda 2015.10.07 Agenda
2015.11.04 Agenda 2015.11.04 Agenda
2015.12.02 Agenda 2015.12.02 Agenda
2016.01.06 Agenda 2016.01.06 Agenda
2016.02.03 Agenda 2016.02.03 Agenda
2016.03.02 Agenda 2016.03.02 Agenda
2016.04.13 Agenda 2016.04.13 Agenda
2016.05.04 Agenda 2016.05.04 Agenda
2016.06.08 Agenda 2016.06.08 Agenda

2015-2016 Minutes

2015.07.08 Minutes 2015.07.08 Minutes
2015.08.05 Minutes 2015.08.05 Minutes
2015.09.23 Minutes 2015.09.23 Minutes
2015.10.07 Minutes 2015.10.07 Minutes
2015.11.04 Minutes 2015.11.04 Minutes
2015.12.02 Minutes 2015.12.02 Minutes
2016.01.06 Minutes 2016.01.06 Minutes
2016.02.03 Minutes 2016.02.03 Minutes
2016.03.02 Minutes 2016.03.02 Minutes
2016.04.13 Minutes 2016.04.13 Minutes
2016.05.04 Minutes 2016.05.04 Minutes


Dr. Ronna Vanderslice, Vice President for Academic Affairs

John Camey, Dean, School of Business

Lisa Huffman, Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Von Underwood, Dean, School of Liberal Arts

Terry Conley, Dean, School of Science and Technology

Susan Camp, Director, CU-Duncan

Kelly McClure, Director, Information Technology Services

Karla Oty, Director, Institutional Research, Assessment, and Accountability

Sherry Young, Director, Library Services

Sylvia Burgess, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Marge Kingsley, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Linda Phillips, Registrar

Mandy Husak, Academic Affairs Coordinator

Vinetta Buchanan, Academic Affairs Specialist