Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a board of directors composed principally of civic leaders of the region. Foundation executive officers are elected by the board and are charged with execution of all contracts, agreements, deeds, bonds, mortgages and other obligations in the name of the corporation. Operations of the Foundation are guided by procedures and by-laws approved by the board of directors.

The Cameron University Foundation Board of Directors is the governing body of the Foundation, elected by the members of the Cameron University Foundation, Inc.

Once elected, the Board of Directors nominates individuals for the five person Executive Council. Those members serve on the Executive Council for one year.

All elections are conducted in the November Board of Directors Meeting.

The Officers of the Foundation Board of Directors are elected for two-year terms.

Cameron University Foundation
Executive Council 2019-2020

Brian Henry, President

Rhonda Clemmer, Vice President

Barbara Braught, Vice President-Elect

George Bridges, Secretary

Jennifer Meason, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Ashton

Mr. Barry Beauchamp

Mrs. Barbara Braught

Dr. George Bridges

Mr. Mike Brown

Mrs. Karen Burgess

Mrs. Rhonda Clemmer

Mr. Brad Cooksey

Mr. Noah "Abe" Cornish

Mr. Jim Eason

Mrs. Cindy Firman

Mr. Don Gaskins

Mr. Randy Gilliland

Mr. Brian Henry

Ms. Pat Hollis

Mrs. Sandra Holsinger

Mr. David Isham

Mr. David Madigan

Ms. Amber McNeil

Mrs. Jennifer Meason

Mrs. Kim Patrick

Mr. Nate Slate

Mrs. LaDonna Smith

Mrs. Lisa Wade

Contact Info

To learn more about how you can help Cameron University achieve its vision for the future please contact:

Office of University Advancement 
Administration 245 
2800 West Gore Boulevard
Lawton, Oklahoma 73505
Phone 580-581-2999
Fax 580-581-2421