Cameron University music students named to Oklahoma Intercollegiate Honors Band

Link Description

Six Cameron University students were named to the Oklahoma Intercollegiate Honor Band by the Oklahoma Music Educators Association (OMEA). Mariama Abramson and Derik Daubenspeck, Cache; Braden Hatch and Kenneth Williams, Lawton; Gus Echols, Duncan; and Tyler Reeves, Denton, Texas, were honored with selection to the prestigious group. They joined more than 100 students from colleges and universities throughout Oklahoma to perform at OMEA’s annual winter conference in late January.

--- (Edited on 2/5/2016 1:38 pm [GMT-0600] by janwilli) ---

Link URL



PreviousList All LinksNext