Duncan Campus Information

Hours
During Academic Semesters:

Monday - Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Between Academic Semesters:

Monday - Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Susan Camp

Susan Camp

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
CU-Duncan 139
Ross Hall 122
Phone: 580-581-5952
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: susanc@cameron.edu

 
Jarrod Brown

Jarrod Brown

Tutor / Testing Coordinator
CU-Duncan 157
email: jabrown@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5956

 
Johnny Smith

Katy Carroll

Admissions/Academic Services Coordinator
CU-Duncan 138
Email: kcarroll@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5953

 

Dee Griggs

Distance Learning Coordinator
CU-Duncan 154
email: dgriggs@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5954

 
Tammy Loyd

Tammy Loyd

Administrative Assistant II
CU-Duncan 117
email: tloyd@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5951

 

Duncan Campus Sign

Contact Information

Cameron University - Duncan
3100 W. Bois D'Arc Ave
Duncan, OK  73533
Phone: 580-581-5950
FAX: 580-255-8210
duncan@cameron.edu

Directions to Cameron University - Duncan