Duncan Campus Information

Hours:        During Academic Semester:

                     Monday - Thursday
                     8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

                     Between Academic Semester:

                     Monday - Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Susan Camp

Susan Camp

email: susanc@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8570

Marty Clark

Marty Clark

Academic and Financial Assistance Advisor
email: mclark@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8576


Tobias Kuhn

Testing Coordinator/Tutor
email: tkuhn@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8580

Dee Griggs

ITS Technician
email: dgriggs@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8578

Cindy Meadows

Cindy Meadows

Admissions Specialist
email: cindym@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8585


Tammy Loyd

Administrative Assistant II
email: tloyd@cameron.edu
phone: 405-319-8570

Duncan Campus Sign

Contact Information

Cameron University - Duncan
3100 W. Bois D'Arc Ave
Duncan, OK  73533
Phone: 877-282-3626 
FAX: 580-255-8210

Directions to Cameron University - Duncan