Duncan Campus Information

Hours:        During Academic Semesters:

                     Monday - Thursday
                     8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

                     Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

                     Between Academic Semesters:

                     Monday - Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Susan Camp

Susan Camp

Director
CU-Duncan 139
email: susanc@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5952

 
Jordan A. Scribner, M. Ed.

Jordan A. Scribner, M. Ed.

Academic and Financial Assistance Advisor
CU-Duncan 112
email: scribner@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5955

 

Jarrod Brown

Testing Coordinator/Tutor
CU-Duncan 157
email: jabrown@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5956

Dee Griggs

Distance Learning Coordinator
CU-Duncan 114
email: dgriggs@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5954

Cindy Meadows

Cindy Meadows

Admissions Specialist
CU-Duncan 138
email: cindym@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5953

 

Tammy Loyd

Administrative Assistant II
CU-Duncan 117
email: tloyd@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5951

Duncan Campus Sign

Contact Information

Cameron University - Duncan
3100 W. Bois D'Arc Ave
Duncan, OK  73533
Phone: 877-282-3626 
FAX: 580-255-8210
duncan@cameron.edu

Finals Finale--Fall 2018

--Monday, December 10th--
Free Breakfast Buffet - Student Center
7:30 am - Until Gone
Warm Hearts Therapy Animals 4:30 pm - 7:15 pm
--Tuesday, December 11th--
Warm Hearts Therapy Animals 9:30 am - ???
Quick Craft in Student Center 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
--Wednesday, December 12th--
We Are Rooting for You!!
Popcorn and Rootbeer!
--Thursday, December 13th--
Coffee & Hot Cocoa Bar - Lobby
7:30 am - Until Gone
Everyday--First Aid Table for Testing Needs!!
Enter to Win Prizes @ Front Counter!!
Directions to Cameron University - Duncan

2016 Award of Excellence