Duncan Campus Information

Hours:        During Academic Semesters:

                     Monday - Thursday
                     8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

                     Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

                     Between Academic Semesters:

                     Monday - Friday
                     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Susan Camp

Susan Camp

Director
CU-Duncan 139
email: susanc@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5952

 
Jordan A. Scribner, M. Ed.

Jordan A. Scribner, M. Ed.

Academic and Financial Assistance Advisor
CU-Duncan 112
email: scribner@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5955

 
Jarrod Brown

Jarrod Brown

Tutor/Testing Coordinator
CU-Duncan 157
email: jabrown@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5956

 
Dee Griggs

Dee Griggs

Distance Learning Coordinator
CU-Duncan 154
email: dgriggs@cameron.edu
Phone: 580-581-5954

 
Cindy Meadows

Cindy Meadows

Admissions Specialist
CU-Duncan 138
email: cindym@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5953

 
Tammy Loyd

Tammy Loyd

Administrative Assistant II
CU-Duncan 117
email: tloyd@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-5951

 

Duncan Campus Sign

Contact Information

Cameron University - Duncan
3100 W. Bois D'Arc Ave
Duncan, OK  73533
Phone: 877-282-3626 
FAX: 580-255-8210
duncan@cameron.edu

CU-Duncan
“Traveling Through Time”
Homecoming Week 2019

Monday, February 25
Soda Fountain (Ice Cream Sundaes & Floats)
10:30AM – ‘Til Gone // Front Lobby

Tuesday, February 26
Friendship Bracelets
All Day // Student Center

70’s Costume Contest
8AM-7PM // Front Desk

Wednesday, February 27
CU Keychains
All Day // Student Center

80’s Costume Contest
8AM-7PM // Front Desk

Costa’s Food Truck
10:30AM-6:30PM
(Accepts Cash & Card)

Thursday, February 28

Free Pizza
12:15PM – ‘Til Gone // Lobby
  4:45PM – “Til Gone // Lobby

Costume Contest Prizes Awarded

Directions to Cameron University - Duncan