image of Department of Education faculty

Professor

Ramona Hall

Ramona Hall

Ed.D., Tennessee State University
Nance Boyer - Room 1078G
Phone: 580-581-2279
rhall@cameron.edu

 

Associate Professors

Marco Columbus

Marco Columbus

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Nance Boyer - Room 1078H
Phone: 580-581-2313
mcolumbus@cameron.edu

 
Jennifer Dennis

Jennifer Dennis

Department Chair
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Nance Boyer - Room 1078B
Phone: 580-581-2515
jdennis@cameron.edu

 
Courtney Glazer

Courtney Glazer

Coordinator of Field Experiences
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Nance Boyer - Room 1014
Phone: 580-581-2858
cglazer@cameron.edu

 
Dana Hilbert

Dana Hilbert

Ed.D., University of Oklahoma
Nance Boyer - Room 1078I
Phone: 580-581-2834
dhilbert@cameron.edu

 
Jennifer Holloway

Jennifer Holloway

Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Baird Hall -  Room 201a (RSU)
Phone: 918-343-7971
jhollowa@cameron.edu

 
Lynda Robinson

Lynda Robinson

Ph.D., University of Illinois
Nance Boyer - Room 1059
Phone: 580-581-7915
lrobinson@cameron.edu

 
Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Ed.D., Oklahoma State University
Nance Boyer - Room 1078C
Phone: 580-581-2203
michells@cameron.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Howard Kuchta

Howard Kuchta

Assistant Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies
Director of Assessment
Ed.D. in Educational Administration
Nance Boyer - Room 1011
Phone: 581-5576
fkuchta@cameron.edu

 
Holly Rice

Holly Rice

Ph.D. University of Oklahoma
Nance Boyer - Room 1040
Phone: 580-581-2322
hrice@cameron.edu

 
Eileen Richardson

Eileen Richardson

Ed.D., Capella University
Baird Hall - Room 201a (RSU)
Phone: 918-343-6885
erichard@cameron.edu

 

Instructors

Stacie Garrett

Stacie Garrett

M.Ed., Cameron University
Nance Boyer - Room 1078
Phone: 580-581-2830
sgarrett@cameron.edu

 
Pam Holland

Pam Holland

M.Ed., Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Nance Boyer - Room 1002
Phone: 580-581-2863
pholland@cameron.edu

 
Gabriele Wethern

Gabriele Wethern

M.Ed., Cameron University
Nance Boyer - Room 1007
Phone: 580-581-2463
gwethern@cameron.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Claudia Edwards

Claudia Edwards

Graduate Advisor
M.Ed., Cameron University
Nance Boyer - Room 1046
Phone: 580-581-7929
cedwards@cameron.edu

 
Yolanda Goff

Yolanda Goff

Advisement Specialist
M.Ed., University of Oklahoma
Baird Hall - Room 201a (RSU)
Phone: 918-343-7971
ygoff@cameron.edu

 
Jackie Herbert

Jackie Herbert

Field Experiences Specialist
Nance Boyer - Room 1078
Phone: 580-581-2305
jherbert@cameron.edu

 
Ramona Mott

Ramona Mott

Teacher Certification Specialist
B.S., Fort Hays State University
Nance Boyer - Room 1012
Phone: 580-581-2319
ramonam@cameron.edu

 

Support Staff

Tiffany Hamilton

Tiffany Hamilton

Department Secretary
B.S., Cameron University
Nance Boyer - Room 1078
Phone: 580-581-2320
thamilton@cameron.edu

 

Contact Information

Department of Education
Nance Boyer, Room 1078
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2320 Voice
580.581.2865 Fax
jdennis@cameron.edu