Faculty Awards 2013-14

Dr. Balmer Teaching Award

Teaching Award
Dr. Thom Balmer

Dr. Oh Above and Beyond Award

Above and Beyond Award
Dr. Yoonsin Oh

Dr. Robinson Service Award

Service Award
Dr. Lynda Robinson

Dr. Sailor Scholarship Award

Scholarship Award
Dr. Joanni Sailor

Contact Information

Ross Hall, Room 117
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2339
(580) 581-2553 FAX