Adjunct Faculty

Leslie Choate

B.F.A. Communications/Public Relations, Cameron University
B.A. Education, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/580-581-2400
lchoate@cameron.edu

 

Rick Clyburn

A.S., Technology, Cameron University
B.S., Technology, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
rickc@cameron.edu

 

John Duty

J.D., University of Houston
M.A., Business Administration, Central State University
B.S., Petroleum Land Management, University of Houston
B.A., Business Administration, St. Mary of the Plains College
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
jduty@cameron.edu

 

David Elder

J.D. South Texas College of Law
B.A. English, University of Nebraska
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
delder@cameron.edu

 

Joanne Flanders

M.S. Nursing, University of Oklahoma
B.S.N. Nursing, Marian University
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
jflanders@cameron.edu

 

Sheri Geiger

B.S. Elementary Education, Cameron University
B.A. Speech Communication, Augustana College
A.A. Psychology, Scott Community College

S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
sgeiger@cameron.edu

 

Sam Foster

B.S. Sports & Fitness Management, Cameron University
Sensi, 2nd Degree Black Belt (Ni Dan Degree)

phone:  (580)581-2400

Karen Funderburg
Registered Dietitian

kfunderburg@cameron.edu
phone:  (580)581-2400

Natalia Nikitina-Helvey

PhD. Health & Human Performance, Oklahoma State University (in progress)
M.Ed. General Education, University of Central Oklahoma
B.B.A. Management, Oklahoma Christian University 
B.A. Physical Education: Uzbekistan State University of Physical Education and Sport, Republic of Uzbekistan 
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
nnikitin@cameron.edu

 

Marki Payne

M.S. Elementary School Counseling, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
B.S. Education, Northwestern Oklahoma State University
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
mpayne@cameron.edu

 

William Robinson

M.S. Behavioral Sciences, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
wrobinson@cameron.edu

 

David Schmahl

M.S. Psychology, University of Oklahoma
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
dschmahl@cameron.edu

 

David Scott

B.S., Physics, Youngstown State University
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
sifu@kungfu-wushu.com

 

Teddy Worthington

B.S.  Business Administration, Cameron University
S. Shepler 316/ 580-581-2400
tworthin@cameron.edu