Faculty

Department Chair

Stephanie Boss
Ed.D. Higher Education and Adult Learning, Walden University (In progress)
M.Ed. Education Administration, Southwestern Oklahoma State University
B.S. Health and Physical Education, University of Central Oklahoma
S. Shepler 318/580-581-2401
sboss@cameron.edu

Assistant Professors

Instructors

Tyson Chambers, Sports & Exercise Science
Ed.D. Sport Management, United State Sports Academy (In progress)
M.Ed. Secondary Education, Eastern New Mexico University
M.S. Physical Education, Eastern New Mexico University
B.S. Athletic Training, Southwest Oklahoma State University
S. Shepler 325/580-581-6724
tchamber@cameron.edu

Andra Hunt, Sports & Exercise Science
E.d.D. Educational Leadership, Oral Roberts University (In progress)
M.Ed., Health and Kinesiology, Northeastern State University
B.S. Health and Human Performance, Northeastern State UniversityS.
Shepler 321 A/580-591-8066
ahunt@cameron.edu

Natalya Nikitina-Helvey, Sports & Exercise Science
Ph.D. Health, Leisure, and Human Performance, Oklahoma State University (In progress)
M.Ed. Education, University of Central Oklahoma
B.A. Business Management, Oklahoma Christian University

B.S. Physical Education, Uzbekistan State University
S. Shepler 321/580-581-2397
nnikitin@cameron.edu

Coaching Faculty

Emma Andrews
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
M.S. Kinesiology, California State University
B.S. Kinesiology, California State University
South Shepler 521/580-581-2404
eandrews@cameron.edu

Andrew Batista
Athletic Trainer  
M.S. Athletic Training, Shenandoah University
B.S. Exercise Science, Rutgers University
GYM-Training Room/SB Plex /580-581-2402
abatista@cameron.edu

Rodney DeLong
Women's Softball Head Coach
M.Ed. Sports Administration, East Central University
B.A. History, Cameron University
S. Shepler 524/SB Plex /580-581-2528
rdelong@cameron.edu

Nate Gamet
Men's Basketball Head Coach
M.S. Health and Physical Education, Northwest Missouri State University
B.S. Health and Physical Education, Northwest Missouri State University
S. Sheplar 518/580-581-2545
ngamet@cameron.edu

Brady Huston
Men's Baseball Head Coach
M.Ed. Physical Education, Sul Ross State University
B.S. Exercise and Sports Science, Texas Tech University
Shepler 503/580-581-2479
bhuston@cameron.edu

Luke Stuckey
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
M.Ed. Education, National University
B.S. Exercise Science, Iowa Wesleyan College
S. Shepler 517/580-581-2406

lstuckey@cameron.edu

Tom Webb
Women's Basketball Head Coach
M.S. Health & Physical Education, Northern State University
B.S. Elementary Education, Southwest Minnesota State University
S. Shepler 522/580-581-2528
twebb@cameron.edu

Qi Wang
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
M.S. Coaching of Sports, Eastern New Mexico
B.A. Sports Science, Beijing Sports University
S. Shepler 514/580-581-5596

qwang@cameron.edu