OPSA Council

To learn more about the organization and the duties of the OPSA officers, please view or download the following:

OPSA Charter

OPSA Bylaws

Duties and Terms of OPSA Officers

OPSA Executive Council

R. Farmer Member Consultant




Rogers State University
R. Johnson Member Oklahoma City University
B. Lacerda Member University of Central Oklahoma
A. Mason Member Northwestern Oklahoma State University
C. Pappas Member East Central State University
T. Taylor Member University of Oklahoma
T. Wohlers President Cameron University
J. Wood Member University of Central Oklahoma

Oklahoma Political Science Association

Managing Editor

Dr. Tony Wohlers
Oklahoma Politics
Cameron University

The Oklahoma Political Science Association (OPSA) is the professional organizations of Oklahoma political scientists and practitioners. Drawing on political scientists and practitioners from across the state, the OPSA brings together scholars from all fields of inquiry and occupational endeavors within and outside academe in order to expand understanding of politics and policies. As a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, your donation to the Oklahoma Political Science Association is tax deductible.