Contact Information

Admissions
580-581-2289
admissions@cameron.edu

Bookstore
580-581-2375
cameron@bkstr.com

Cashier/One Stop
580-581-2393

Cameron University - Duncan
1-877-282-3626
duncan@cameron.edu

Campus Life
580-581-2217

Career Services/Student Development
580-581-2209
student_development@cameron.edu

Financial Assistance
580-581-2293
financialaid@cameron.edu

Food Service – Sodexo
580-581-2384
catering@cameron.edu

International Students
580-581-2838
international@cameron.edu

Library
580-581-2957
culibrary@cameron.edu

Lost and Found (Public Safety)
580-581-2237
public_safety@cameron.edu

Online Help Desk
580-581-2338
cuonlinehelp@cameron.edu

Orientation
580-581-5900
admissions@cameron.edu

Public Affairs
580-581-2211
publicaffairs@cameron.edu

Public Safety
580-581-2237
cameron.edu/ops

Registrar
580-581-2238
registrar@cameron.edu

Student Housing
(On-Campus Housing)
580-581-2392
housing@cameron.edu

Scholarship Information
580-581-2293
financialaid@cameron.edu


Student Services
580-581-2244
studentservices@cameron.edu

Student Support Services
580-581-2352
sss_trio@cameron.edu

Testing Center
580-581-2502
testingcenter@cameron.edu

Transcripts
580-581-5470

Veteran Affairs
580-581-2301
va@cameron.edu

McMahon Centennial Complex with roses