Administration

Von Underwood Von Underwood, Dean
580.581.2491
vunderwood@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~vonu/
Shalla Cortez-Orndorff Shalla Cortez-Orndorff, Supervisor
Fine Arts Computer Lab and Music Library

580.581.2918
shallao@cameron.edu
Taylor Hall Taylor Hall, Assistant to the Dean
580.581.5506
thall@cameron.edu
Edna McMillan Edna McMillan, Chair, Department of Art
580.581.2452
emcmillan@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~ednam/
Christopher O. Keller

Christopher O. Keller, Chair, Department of Communication
580.581.2259
ckeller@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~ckeller

Dr. Johnathan Odo Jonathan Odo, Chair, Department of Criminal Justice & Sociology
580.581.2498
jodo@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~jodo/
John Hodgson John Hodgson, Chair, Department of English & Foreign Languages
580.581.2934
johnh@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~johnh/
Lance Janda Lance Janda, Chair, Department of History & Government
580.581.2493
ljanda@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~lancej/
James Lambert James Lambert, Chair, Department of Music
580.581.2440
jamesl@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~jamesl/ 
Scott R. Klein Scott Richard Klein, Chair, Department of Theatre Arts
580.581.2346
sklein@cameron.edu
http://www.cameron.edu/~scottk/

Contact Info

Music Building, Room 121
Cameron University
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505-6377

580.581.2491 Voice
580.581.2325 Fax
vonu@cameron.edu