Library - Faculty and Staff

Library Administration

Sherry Young

Sherry Young

Director
Ed.D., University of Tennessee
M.L.S., Louisiana State University
B.A., University of New Orleans
email: sherryy@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2403

 
Barbara Pickthorn

Barbara Pickthorn

Assistant Director, Reference & Instruction
M.L.S., University of North Texas
M.S., Cameron University
B.A., University of North Texas
email: barbarap@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2958

 

Librarians

Cathy Blackman

Cathy Blackman

Assistant Professor/Cataloging, Reference & Instruction
M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi
M.S., Cameron University
B.S., Blue Mountain College
email: cathyb@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2917

 
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Reference, Instruction & University Archives
M.L.I.S., University of Oklahoma
B.A. Northeastern State University
email: jasmith@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-5565

 
Mandi Smith

Mandi Smith

Technical and Electronic Services Librarian
M.L.I.S., University of Oklahoma
B.A. Northeastern State University
email: masmith@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2961

 
Wensheng Wang

Wensheng Wang

Associate Professor/Access Services Librarian
M.L.S., University of Arizona
M.A., East China Normal University, Shanghai, China
B.A., Anhui University, Hefei, China.
email: wwang@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-6710

 

Library Staff

Corbin Adams

Corbin Adams

Library Circulation Supervisor - Evening
B.A. Cameron University
email: cadams@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2956

 
Patrick Copeland

Patrick Copeland

Archives & Computer Specialist
M.S., Cameron University
B.A., Cameron University
email: pcopelan@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-5468

 
Belinda Ferguson

Belinda Ferguson

Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan
email: belindaf@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2382

 
Wes Medlin

Wes Medlin

Senior Library Associate - Acquisitions
email: jmedlin@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2960

 
Erica Rae Moore

Erica Rae Moore

Cataloging and Technical Services Associate
B.A., Cameron University
email: emoore@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-5766

 
Madeline Vasquez

Madeline Vasquez

Administrative Assistant II
email: mvasquez@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-5915

 
Kai Williams

Kai Williams

Library Circulation Supervisor - Morning
B.A., Cameron University
email: kwilliams@cameron.edu
phone: (580) 581-2956

 

Aerial Photograph of Cameron University campus

Need Help?

Text Us (580) 982-5204

Call Us (580) 581-2957

Tweet us @CameronLibrary

Email ask@cameron.libanswers.com

Stop by the Reference Desk