July 2014

English Composition II Tuesday, July 1, 2014

ENGL 1213

Instructor: Stefani Goode

30 students

Librarian will teach for 75 minutes.

English Composition II Tuesday, July 1, 2014

ENGL 1213

Instructor: Stefani Goode

30 students

Librarian will teach for 75 minutes.

English Composition II Wednesday, July 2, 2014

ENGL 1213

Instructor: Stefani Goode

30 students

Classroom use: no library instruction

English Composition II Wednesday, July 2, 2014

ENGL 1213

Instructor: Stefani Goode

30 students

Classroom use: no library instruction

English Composition II Thursday, July 3, 2014

ENGL 1213

Instructor: Stefani Goode

30 students

Classroom use: no library instruction

English Composition II Thursday, July 3, 2014

ENGL 1213

Instructor: Stefani Goode

30 students

Classroom use; no library instruction.

Lawton Public Schools Monday, July 7, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Librarian will teach for 90 minutes.

Lawton Public Schools Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Thursday, July 10, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Friday, July 11, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Monday, July 14, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Thursday, July 17, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Friday, July 18, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Monday, July 21, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use

Lawton Public Schools Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Lawton Public Schools

Instructor: Victoria Frizzell

25 students

Classroom use