LTC David Zaccheus
Department Chair
Professor of Military Science
LTC David Zaccheus
MS IV Instructor
(580) 581-2340
dzaccheu@cameron.edu
 
MSG Melvin Whatley
Senior Military Science Instructor
MSG Melvin Whatley
(580) 581-2900
mwhatley@cameron.edu
 
Recruiting Operations Officer
Blue Buchanan
(580) 581-6761
jbuchana@cameron.edu
 
 
Marreio Shepherd
Military Science Instructor
Marreio Shepherd
MS III Instructor
(580) 581-2901
mshepher@cameron.edu
 
Diana Crage
Administrative Assistant I
Diana Crage
(580) 581-2340
dcrage@cameron.edu
 
Executive Officer
1LT Timothy Brinkman
(580) 581-7976
emiller@cameron.edu
 
 
Brian Warnock
Admin & Training Officer
Brian Warnock
(580) 581-2344
bwarnock@cameron.edu
 
Donna Gorman
Human Resource Technician
Donna Gorman
(580) 581-2342
donnag@cameron.edu
 

Human Resource Technician
Dyan Wright
(580) 581-2904
dwright@cameron.edu
 
Greg Spires
Supply Technician
Greg Spires
(580) 581-2343
gspires@cameron.edu