Office of Distance Learning

Susan Camp

Susan Camp

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
CU-Duncan 139
Ross Hall 122
Phone: 580-581-5952
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: susanc@cameron.edu

 
Lisa Restivo

Lisa Restivo

Distance Learning Coordinator
Ross Hall - Room 122B
Phone: 580-581-5498
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: lisaw@cameron.edu

 

Bill Schemonia

Distance Learning Technology Coordinator
Ross Hall 118
Howell Hall 111
Phone: 580-581-2419
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: bills@cameron.edu

 

Christina Mixon

Distance Learning Specialist
Ross Hall - Room  221
Phone: 580-581-2610
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: cmixon@cameron.edu

 

Mark Doan

Distance Learning Specialist
Academic Commons 135
Phone: 580-581-2276
Fax: 580-581-2590
email: mdoan@cameron.edu

 
Lora Young

Lora Young

Administrative Assistant II
Ross Hall - Room 122
Phone: 580-581-2284
Fax: 580-581-2590
Email: loray@cameron.edu

 
Karen Hardin

Karen Hardin (copy)

Assistant Professor
Organizational Leadership, Reach Higher
Ross Hall - Room 119
Phone: 580-581-2869
Fax: 580-581-2590
Email: karenh@cameron.edu
web page: http://www.cameron.edu/~karenh/

 

Contact Information

2800 West Gore Blvd.
Ross Hall - Room 122
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.5498
Toll Free: 855.300.9092
distance_learning@cameron.edu