President's Planning Committee

The President's Planning Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the President on matters related to University planning, including recommending campus-wide goals for special emphasis.


Faculty:  Faculty Senate Chair; Faculty Senate Chair-Elect; Faculty Senate Secretary; Chair, Faculty Long-Range Planning Committee.

Students: Two undergraduate students and one graduate student appointed by the Student Government Association President.

Administrators: The Vice President for Academic Affairs (ex-officio); Dean of Students (ex-officio, non-voting); Vice President for Business and Finance (ex-officio, non-voting); Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Accountability (ex-officio, non-voting); Senior Director of Public Affairs (ex-officio, non-voting).

Since this committee does not meet on a regular basis minutes are not kept.