October 2013

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Convocation Friday, October 4, 2013

Meet the Faculty Pizza Party Monday, October 14, 2013

Graduate Preview Night Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Come learn more about graduate school at Cameron University!

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting Thursday, October 17, 2013

November 2013

OKAMFT Conference Friday, November 1, 2013

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting Thursday, November 21, 2013

December 2013

Understanding PTSD/TBI Sunday, December 1, 2013

Please come join us for a seminar on Understanding PTSD and Traumatic Brain Injury on December 13th from 9am-12:30pm at the Great Plains Technology Center! Admission is FREE!

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Psi Chi/Psychology Club Meeting Thursday, December 19, 2013