Registrar Personnel

Linda Phillips

Linda Phillips

Registrar
North Shepler - Room 233
Phone: (580) 581-2231
lindap@cameron.edu

 
Renee Roach

Renee Roach

Assistant Registrar
North Shepler - Room 234
Phone:  (580) 581-2351
reneer@cameron.edu

 
Kelli Peterson

Kelli Peterson

Records Manager
North Shepler - Room 206
Phone: (580) 581-7985
kpeterson@cameron.edu

 
Margaret Coffee

Margaret Coffee

Records Manager
North Shepler - Room 205
Phone: (580) 581-7978
mcoffee@cameron.edu

 
Beth David

Beth David

Transfer Coordinator
North Shepler - Room 212
Phone: (580) 591-8010
bdavid@cameron.edu

 
Julie Kendall

Julie Kendall

Enrollment Specialist
North Shepler - Room 201A
Phone: (580) 581-2235
jkendall@cameron.edu

 

Lisa Dawsey

Records Specialist
North Shepler - Room 207
Phone: (580) 581-2232
ldawsey@cameron.edu

 
Rosalinda Torries

Rosalinda Torries

Records Specialist
North Shepler - Room 207
Phone:  (580) 581-5470
rtorries@cameron.edu

 

Contact the Registrar's Office

North Shepler, Room 201
2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
(580) 581-2238 voice
(580) 581-5514 fax
lindap@cameron.edu