Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Financial Aid Information

New financial aid guidelines limit the amount of aid to 600%.  Come hear about new financial aid rules, how to apply early, student loan information, and Cameron University financial aid information.

Tuesday, November 5 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

New Day

Bliss List #3

What is your Bliss?  How do you find it?  This is the final club meeting with Lisa and Kay discussing the book titled "The Bliss List".

Thursday, November 7 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

New Day

Last day to withdraw with an automatic "W"

Friday, November 8

New Day

Hats, gloves, and scarves collection

Bring your new or gently used gloves, scarves, and hats to the 4th floor SSS office to donate to the women's shelter and the J. Roy Dunning Children's Shelter.

Monday, November 11 9:00 AM • Friday, November 15 5:00 PM

New Day

Test Anxiety

If you stress before the test, come find tools needed to conquer test anxiety.  Get prepared for finals with easy test taking tools.

Wednesday, November 13 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Day

Chickasaw Cultural Center Trip

The Chickasaw Cultural Center, a stunning state-of-the-art campus featuring architectural elements such as native stone, wood, and copper-is the culmination of the legacy of our people.  It's a place that records our history and perpetuates our legacy for generations to come. Limited to 12 students.

Friday, November 15 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

New Day

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27 • Friday, November 29

New Month, New Day

EOSC

Join us as we celebrate the end of the semester!  Come celebrate life with us!  SSS is sharing in awareness of all cancers and health issues.  Information will be presented that will not only benefit you, but everyone you know.

Thursday, December 5 11:30 AM – 2:30 PM

New Day

Finals Week

Tuesday, December 10 • Friday, December 13

<< Previous Page