Doreen Thomas

Doreen Thomas

Director
email: doreent@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2352

 
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Academic Advisor and
Tutor Coordinator
email: ljones@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2352

 
Cat Jackson

Cat Jackson

TRiO Technology Specialist, Open Doors Academic Advisor
email: catjacks@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5513

 
Pam Holland

Pam Holland

Reading Lab Director
email: pholland@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2863

 
Amy Stockman

Amy Stockman

Science Lab Director
email: astockma@cameron.edu
phone: 580-591-8009

 
Mohammad Hasan

Mohammad Hasan

Math Lab Director
email: mhasan@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2352

 
Heather King

Heather King

Writing Lab Director
email: hking@cameron.edu
phone: 580-581-2352

 
Vickie Johnson

Vickie Johnson

Administrative Assistant II
email: vjohnson@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2841

 
Gilbert Doster

Gilbert Doster

Academic Advisor
email: gdoster@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2352