Office of Teaching and Learning Staff

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Margery A. Kingsley, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Princeton; M.A., Ph.D., University of California at Los Angeles
email: margeryk@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2331  office: North Shepler 415

 
Colleen Carter

Colleen Carter

Instructor
A.A., El Paso Community College; B.A., Cameron University; MFA, Eastern Kentucky University
email: ccarter@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5901  office: North Shepler 414

 
Maureen DuRant

Maureen DuRant

Instructor
B.S., University of Cincinnati;  MLS, Texas Woman's University
email: mdurant@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5903  office: North Shepler 417

 

Sarah Godsave

Administrative Assistant II
B.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee; M.Ed., East Central University
email: sgodsave@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5900  office: North Shepler 415

 
Ellis Hooley

Ellis Hooley

Assistant Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., Cameron University
email: ellish@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2310  office: Nance Boyer 2063

 
Carolyn Kinslow

Carolyn Kinslow

Director of the Center for Writers
B.A., University of Oklahoma; M.S., Cameron University; Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
email: carolynk@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5524  office: Nance Boyer 2061

 
Cova Newman

Cova Newman

Instructor and Director of the Reading Center
M.S., Cameron University
email: covan@cameron.edu
phone: 581-2297 office: Nance Boyer 1004

 

Jason Poudrier

Instructor
A.S., B.A., M.Ed., Cameron University
email: jpoudrie@cameron.edu
phone: 581-5903  office: North Shepler 419

 

Office of Teaching and Learning