January 2015

CLEP Test Tuesday, January 20, 2015

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an appointment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

February 2015

CLEP Test Tuesday, February 17, 2015

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an appointment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

December 2014

Christmas Break Monday, December 22, 2014

Closed

January 2015

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015

Closed

CPT Placement Testing Monday, January 5, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, January 8, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, January 12, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Residual ACT Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID and a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores may be picked up at the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, January 15, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, January 19, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, January 22, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

SAT Saturday, January 24, 2015

CPT Placement Testing Monday, January 26, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, January 29, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

February 2015

CPT Placement Testing Monday, February 2, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, February 5, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

ACT Saturday, February 7, 2015

CPT Placement Testing Monday, February 9, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Residual ACT Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID and a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores may be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, February 12, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

LSAT Saturday, February 14, 2015

CPT Placement Testing Monday, February 16, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, February 19, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, February 23, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, February 26, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

March 2015

CPT Placement Testing Monday, March 2, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, March 5, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, March 9, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Residual ACT Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of hte exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, March 12, 2015

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

SAT Saturday, March 14, 2015

Spring Break Monday, March 16, 2015

Closed