June 2016

CPT Monday, June 27, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, June 30, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

MSBS Wednesday, June 29, 2016

July 2016

CPT Thursday, July 7, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Monday, July 11, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Thursday, July 14, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Monday, July 18, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Thursday, July 21, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Monday, July 25, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CPT Thursday, July 28, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30AM & 2:30PM

CLEP Tuesday, July 19, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

August 2016

CLEP Tuesday, August 16, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

September 2016

CLEP Tuesday, September 20, 2016

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

August 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

September 2016

Residual ACT Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Monday, August 1, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 4, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 8, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 11, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 15, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 18, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 22, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 25, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 29, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

September 2016

CPT Thursday, September 1, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 8, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 12, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 15, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 19, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 22, 2016

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, July 29, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

August 2016

Duncan Residual ACT Friday, August 26, 2016

Residual ACT at the Duncan campus by appointment only.  Students must reserve a testing slot by calling 1-877-CU2-DNCN (1-877-282-3626).

TOEFL Wednesday, July 27, 2016

TOEFL - By Appointment Only.  Call 580.581.2502 for more information.