March 2017

CLEP Tuesday, March 21, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

April 2017

CLEP Tuesday, April 18, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

May 2017

CLEP Tuesday, May 16, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

Residual ACT Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

April 2017

Residual ACT Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

May 2017

Residual ACT Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Monday, February 27, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

March 2017

CPT Thursday, March 2, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, March 6, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, March 9, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, March 20, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, March 23, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, March 27, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, March 30, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

April 2017

CPT Monday, April 3, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, April 6, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, April 10, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, April 13, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, April 17, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, April 20, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, April 24, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, April 27, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

May 2017

CPT Monday, May 1, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, May 4, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, May 8, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, May 11, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, May 15, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, May 22, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, May 18, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, May 25, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Spring Break Monday, March 13, 2017

SAT Saturday, March 11, 2017

April 2017

ACT Saturday, April 8, 2017

CPT Friday, March 3, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, March 10, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, March 24, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, March 31, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

April 2017

CPT Friday, April 7, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, April 14, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, April 21, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, April 28, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

May 2017

CPT Friday, May 5, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, May 12, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, May 19, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

MSBS Wednesday, March 1, 2017

MSBS Comprehensive Exam
By Appointment Only

MSBS Wednesday, March 8, 2017

MSBS Comprehensive Exam
By Appointment Only

MSBS Wednesday, March 22, 2017

MSBS Comprehensive Exam
By Appointment Only

MSBS Wednesday, March 29, 2017

MSBS Comprehensive Exam
By Appointment Only