October 2017

SAT Saturday, October 7, 2017

November 2017

SAT Saturday, November 4, 2017

CPT Thursday, August 24, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, August 25, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, August 28, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, August 31, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

September 2017

CPT Friday, September 1, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 7, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, September 8, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 11, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 14, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, September 15, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 18, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 21, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, September 22, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, September 25, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, September 28, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, September 29, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

October 2017

CPT Monday, October 2, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 5, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, October 6, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 9, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 12, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, October 13, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 16, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 23, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, October 26, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, October 27, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, October 30, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

November 2017

CPT Thursday, November 2, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, November 3, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 6, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, November 9, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 13, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, November 10, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Thursday, November 16, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Friday, November 17, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Monday, November 20, 2017

Course Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Residual ACT Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

November 2017

Residual ACT Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Residual ACT
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID as well as a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CLEP Tuesday, September 19, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

October 2017

CLEP Tuesday, October 24, 2017

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an apopintment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  No cash will be accepted.

Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017

October 2017

Fall Break Thursday, October 19, 2017

Fall Break Friday, October 20, 2017

ACT Saturday, October 28, 2017

National ACT - registration - actstudent.org