Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, March 21

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, March 25

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Thursday, March 28

New Month, New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Monday, April 1

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, April 4

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Monday, April 8

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, April 11

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Monday, April 15

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Thursday, April 18

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, April 22

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Thursday, April 25

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, April 29

New Month, New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Thursday, May 2

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Monday, May 6

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Thursday, May 9

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Monday, May 13

New Day

Computerized Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Thursday, May 16

ACT

Report time:  7:30 a.m.

Start time:  8:00 a.m.

For registration and additional information:  www.actstudent.org

Saturday, April 13

New Day

CLEP

CLEP Advanced Standing Exams given by appointment only. Times are 9:00 and 1:30. Please call (580) 581-2502 for appointment and more information.

Tuesday, March 26

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the second Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, April 9

New Day

CLEP

Given the third Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, April 16

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

Friday, March 29

New Month, New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

Friday, April 26

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m

By appointment only

For appointment and additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, May 14

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

Friday, May 17

TOEFL

Report time:  8:00 a.m

Start time:  8:30 a.m.

By appointment

for appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Friday, April 5

<< Previous Page Next Page >>