March 2013

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, March 28, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

April 2013

Computerized Placement Test Monday, April 1, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, April 4, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Computerized Placement Test Monday, April 8, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, April 11, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Computerized Placement Test Monday, April 15, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, April 18, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Monday, April 22, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, April 25, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Monday, April 29, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

For additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

May 2013

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, May 2, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Monday, May 6, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, May 9, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Monday, May 13, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, May 16, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Monday, May 20, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, May 23, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, May 30, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. (subject to change)

June 2013

Computerized Placement Test Monday, June 3, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Computerized Placement Test Thursday, June 6, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

ACT Saturday, April 13, 2013

Report time:  7:30 a.m.

Start time:  8:00 a.m.

For registration and additional information:  www.actstudent.org

CLEP Tuesday, March 26, 2013

CLEP Advanced Standing Exams given by appointment only. Times are 9:00 and 1:30. Please call (580) 581-2502 for appointment and more information.

April 2013

Residual ACT Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Given the second Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CLEP Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Given the third Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CU Duncan Residual ACT Friday, March 29, 2013

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

April 2013

CU Duncan Residual ACT Friday, April 26, 2013

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

May 2013

Residual ACT Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m

By appointment only

For appointment and additiional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CLEP Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

CU Duncan Residual ACT Friday, May 17, 2013

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment only

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

June 2013

SAT Saturday, June 1, 2013

Report time:  7:30 a.m.

Start time:  8:00 a.m.

For registration and additional information go to:  www.collegeboard.org/sat

TOEFL Friday, April 5, 2013

Report time:  8:00 a.m

Start time:  8:30 a.m.

By appointment

for appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

May 2013

Closed Monday, May 27, 2013

Closed for Memorial Day