October 2013

Course Placement Test Thursday, October 24, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Monday, October 28, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Thursday, October 31, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

November 2013

Course Placement Test Thursday, November 7, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, November 11, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Thursday, November 14, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Course Placement Test Monday, November 18, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

CU Duncan Residual ACT Friday, October 25, 2013

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-866-282-3626

November 2013

Residual ACT Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Course Placement Test Monday, November 4, 2013

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.