Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, September 26

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, September 30

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, October 3

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, October 7

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, October 10

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, October 14

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, October 21

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, October 24

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Monday, October 28

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m.

For additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Thursday, October 31

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 7

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, November 11

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 14

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, November 18

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 21

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 2

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 5

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 9

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 12

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 16

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 19

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month at 1:00 p.m

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-866-282-3626

Friday, September 27

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, October 8

New Day

CLEP

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, October 15

New Day

CU Duncan Residual ACT

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-866-282-3626

Friday, October 25

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, November 12

New Day

CLEP

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, November 19

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580-581-2502

Tuesday, December 10

New Day

CLEP

Given the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, December 17

New Day

Residual ACT - CU Duncan

Given the 4th Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.

By appointment

For additional information and appointment call:  1-877-282-3626

Friday, November 22

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, November 4

<< Previous Page Next Page >>