Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 2

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 6

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 9

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 13

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 16

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 20

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 23

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, January 27

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 30

New Month, New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, February 3

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 6

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Monday, February 10

New Day

Course Placement Test

Given each Monday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 13

New Day

Residual ACT

Given each Second Tuesday at 1:00 p.m.  By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, January 14

Residual ACT - CU Duncan

Given the fourth Friday of each month (subject to change) at 1:00 p.m.  By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  1-877-282-3626

Friday, January 3

New Month, New Day

Residual ACT

Given the second Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.  By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, February 11

New Day

CLEP

Given the third Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. & 1:30 p.m.

By appointment

For appointment and additional information call:  (580) 581-2502

Tuesday, January 21

<< Previous Page Next Page >>