August 2014

Residual ACT Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Residual ACT Testing

CPT Placement Testing Monday, August 4, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:00 am - 2:30 pm

TOEFL Friday, August 1, 2014

TOEFL Testing
8:00 am - 11:30 am

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, August 7, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:00 am - 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, August 11, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:00 am - 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, August 18, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CLEP Test Tuesday, August 19, 2014

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an appointment to take the exam at the Testing Center.

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order for $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for the College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, August 21, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, August 25, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, August 28, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

September 2014

Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014

Closed

CPT Placement Testing Monday, September 8, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, September 4, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

Residual ACT Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Residual ACT Testing
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please arrive at the Testing Center no later than 12:30 pm.  On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID and a $50 check or money order made payable to Cameron University.  The student may bring a calculator, but it may only be used during the Math portion of the exam.

Scores are available approximately two days after the test date.  Scores can be picked up in the Testing Center.  Scores for the Residual ACT may only be used for admission to Cameron University.

Study materials can be obtained at www.cameron.edu/testing and www.actstudent.org.

If you have any questions regarding the Residual ACT, call (580) 581-2502.

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, September 11, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, September 15, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CLEP Test Tuesday, September 16, 2014

CLEP Test
10:00 am & 1:30 pm

Students must register at https://clepportal.collegeboard.org/myaccount before they make an appointment to take the exam at the Testing Center. 

On the day of the exam, the student must bring a Photo ID, admission ticket and voucher number, as well as a check or money order of $15 made payable to Cameron University.  ($25 for College Composition Modular exam.)  No cash will be accepted.

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, September 18, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Monday, September 22, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, September 25, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

LSAT Saturday, September 27, 2014

CPT Placement Testing Monday, September 29, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm

October 2014

CPT Placement Testing Thursday, October 2, 2014

CPT Placement Testing
9:30 am & 2:30 pm